Michael Giacchino

Incredibles 2

Instrument Piano
Bezetting Piano solo
Artikelnummer HL00282473

11 songs penned by Michael Giacchino for the motion picture soundtrack to this Disney sequel to the highly popular animated film, The Incredibles. Includes 8 pages of full color artwork from the film!

  1. Ambassador Ambush (from INCREDIBLES 2)
  2. A Bridge Too Parr (from INCREDIBLES 2)
  3. Chill Or Be Chilled - Frozone's Theme (from INCREDIBLES 2)
  4. Consider Yourself Underminded! (from INCREDIBLES 2)
  5. Diggin' The New Digs (from INCREDIBLES 2)
  6. Elastigirl Is Back (from INCREDIBLES 2)
  7. Here Comes Elastigirl - Elastigirl's Theme (from INCREDIBLES 2)
  8. Hero Worship (from INCREDIBLES 2)
  9. Incredits 2 (from INCREDIBLES 2)
  10. A Matter Of Perception (from INCREDIBLES 2)
  11. Pow! Pow! Pow! - Mr. Incredibles Theme (from INCREDIBLES 2)

U heeft zojuist het product in de winkelwagen geplaatst.

Uitgebreid zoeken
Zoek snel en gemakkelijk
uw bladmuziek:

Uw winkelwagen is leeg 
Browse in onze catalogus: