Michael Nyman

10 Pieces For Soprano Saxophone And Piano

Instrument sopraan saxohpone piano
Bezetting sopraan saxohpone piano
Artikelnummer CH61426

The long-awaited collection of familiar Michael Nyman melodic creations in intermediate level arrangements for soprano saxophone and piano.



If’ from The Diary of Anne Frank
‘Debbie’ from Wonderland
‘Taking It as Read’
‘Here to There’ from The Piano
‘The Mistress’ from The Libertine
‘Tango’ from Never Forever
‘Franklyn’ from Wonderland
‘In C Interlude’
‘Witness 1’
‘The Fort, the Port and the Point’
from On Landguard Point


U heeft zojuist het product in de winkelwagen geplaatst.

Uitgebreid zoeken
Zoek snel en gemakkelijk
uw bladmuziek:

Uw winkelwagen is leeg 
Browse in onze catalogus: