Christmas with Disney (piano, vocal guitar)

Instrument Piano zang gitaar
Bezetting pvg Piano, zang, gitaar
Artikelnummer HL00101909

The piano/vocal/guitar arrangments in this collection correspond to Disney's CD release of the same name, featuring these familiar Yuletide tunes: Away in a Manger · Christmas Together · Deck the Halls · From All of Us to All of You · Frosty the Snow Man · Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane) · Here We Come A-Caroling · Jingle Bells · Jolly Old St. Nicholas · Joy to the World · O Christmas Tree · Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer · Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town · Silent Night · Sleigh Ride · Sleigh Ride Through the Snow · The Twelve Days of Christmas · We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

  1. Silent Night
  2. Christmas Together
  3. O Christmas Tree
  4. Deck The Halls
  5. Here We Come A-Caroling
  6. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  7. Jingle Bells
  8. Joy To The World
  9. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  10. Away In A Manger
  11. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  12. Sleigh Ride
  13. From All Of Us To All Of You
  14. Frosty The Snow Man
  15. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  16. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  17. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  18. Sleigh Ride Through The Snow

U heeft zojuist het product in de winkelwagen geplaatst.

Uitgebreid zoeken
Zoek snel en gemakkelijk
uw bladmuziek:

Uw winkelwagen is leeg 
Browse in onze catalogus: